Contact Us

We invite you to come see us. Here's our contact information:

Email Us Directly

Noah's I                                   Noah's II            

412 W. Broad St                       11270 FM 1641

Forney, Tx. 75126                    Forney, Tx. 75126

Phone: 972-564-5335               Phone:  972-564-0488

Fax:     972-552-4405               Fax:      972-552-2116

Email: mail@thearks.com           Email: mail@thearks.com

 

                                 Noah's Ark

                                 1001 Hwy 175

                                 Crandall, Tx. 75114

                                 Phone: 972-427-6588

                                 Fax:     972-472-3527

                                 Email: mail@thearks.com

Name Position Email Address
Ms. Pat

Noah's Ark II

Supervising Director

pat@thearks.com
Ms. Chelsea

Director Noah's Ark III

chelsea@thearks.com

Ms Lisa

Director Noah's Ark III

 lisa@thearks.com

Ms. Nancy

Director Noah's Ark I

nancy@thearks.com

Ms Vanessa

Asst Director Noah's Ark I

vanessa@thearks.com 
Joni McElveen Owner Noah's Ark

joni@thearks.com

Jill Blair Owner Noah's Ark jill@thearks.com
Janis Doan Owner Noah's Ark janis@thearks.com

Drop Us a Line

You can also use the form below to send us a message:

Your message:*
Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
Your e-mail address:*
and phone number:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.